How to book

Details of forthcoming drop in sessions and taster events will be posted below.  Alternatively, please email louise@billericayscitt.com (primary) or becky@billericayscitt.com (secondary) with any queries you may have.

Upcoming Information Events for 2018-2019

Information Events for 2018-2019
Date Venue Type Time
Monday 12th November 2018 St John Payne Catholic School, Chelmsford Secondary Taster Event 9.15 am – 12.00 pm
Monday 19th November 2018 Ormiston Rivers Academy, Burnham on Crouch Secondary Taster Event 10.15 am – 1.30 pm
Thursday 29th November 2018 Beauchamps School, Wickford Secondary Taster Event 8.30am – 1.00pm
Monday 03rd December 2018 Mayflower High School, Billericay Secondary Taster Event 8.30 am – 1.15 pm
Tuesday 4th December 2018 Bromfords School, Wickford, Essex Drop in session 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
Thursday 6th December 2018 Bromfords School, Wickford, Essex Secondary Taster Event 9.00am – 1.00pm
Monday 10th December 2018 Trinity St Mary’s Primary, South Woodham Ferrers, Essex Primary Taster Event 9.30 am – 12.00 pm
Wednesday 12th December 2018 Bromfords School, Wickford, Essex Drop in session 10.00 am – 12.00 pm
Tuesday 15th January 2019 Chelmer Valley High School, Chelmsford Secondary Taster Event TBC
Monday 28th January 2019 Billericay School, Billericay Secondary Taster Event 8.30am – 1.00pm
Wednesday 13th February 2019 Shenfield High School, Shenfield Secondary Taster Event TBC
Friday 08th March 2019 Sandon School, Chelmsford Secondary Taster Event 9.00am – 1.00pm
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Greensward Academy, Hockley Secondary Taster Event TBC